Loan for Higher Education Students
No matter you want to apply a course for further study or study expenses, UA Loan for Higher Education Students is the perfect choice.
  • Effective rate of interest is 18% per annum
  • 24 hours online application
  • Repayment period up to 48 months
  • Loan amount up to HK$50,000

(e.g. Loan Amount HK$10,000)

Apart from UA Loan for Higher Education Students, you can also apply UA e-Cash Revolving Loan:

  • Enjoy unlimited access to the approved credit
  • No interest charges for unused credit
  • Clear all credit card debts to meet your financial needs

Michelle was an university student of Year 2, she got a part-time job and earned around HK$12,000 a month. She joined an Europe study tour for a month in summer. The tuition fee and other expenses were all paid by credit cards.  She was worried after receiving the credit card bills when she returned to Hong Kong.

One day, she came across UA’s TV Commercial and called the Customer Service Hotline. After detail explanation by the UA staff, she decided to apply for Higher Education Student Loan. As she had part-time earnings, she was successfully approved HK$50,000 to settle the credit card debts. She didn’t have to worry about her credit card debts anymore.

Jasper will be a Year 3 university student this year. Apart from doing summer jobs, he wanted to apply a summer course to further improve his knowledge but he was worried of not having enough money for the course fee.

Jasper read about UA Higher Education Student Loan from online advertising and decided to apply it via internet. UA has approved a loan amount of HK$30,000 and at the same time, a UA e-Cash Revolving Loan of HK$10,000 was offered. It helps on his part-time course fee and get “ready cash” for future use. As long as no drawdown on e-Cash Revolving Loan has been made, no interest will be charged.

Repayment Terms Monthly Repayment Amount (HK$)
6 1,755
12 917
18 638
24 499
36 362
48 294

Michelle Financial Profile

Part-time Income HK$12,000
UA Loan Amount HK$50,000
Repayment Terms 2 years

Jasper Financial Profile

Part-time Income HK$9,000
UA Loan Amount HK$30,000 + HK$10,000 e-Cash Revolving Loan
Repayment Terms 2 years

大專生私人貸款
無論你想報讀課程繼續深造或應付日常學習開支,UA 大專生私人貸款是你的最佳選擇。
  • 實際年利率為 18%
  • 24 小時網上申請
  • 還款期長達 48 個月
  • 貸款額高達HK$50,000

(例如:貸款額HK$10,000)

除了 UA 大專生私人貸款外,你也可以申請UA e-Cash循環備用現金

  • 一經批核,無限次使用
  • 未動用之現金免收利息
  • 更可用作清繳卡數,滿足你的財務需要

Michelle是大學2年級生,每日除上學外,亦有做兼職,每月平均收入為HK$12,000。Michelle 於暑假期間參加了學校舉辦的歐洲遊學團,為期一個月。她為了應付日常開支及課程費用,簽下很多卡數。回到香港,收到信用卡月結單後煩惱不已。

某天從電視看到 UA 廣告,便致電客戶服務熱線查詢,經客戶服務主任的詳細講解下,決定申請 UA 大專生私人貸款,因Michelle有兼職收入,UA 可以批出HK$50,000貸款,幫她一次過清還所有卡數,解決所有煩惱。

今年將升讀大學3年級的Jasper,除了做兼職賺取零用錢外,他亦想趁暑假報讀一些校外課程,自我增值。但以兼職的收入,卻不夠支付學費,十分煩惱。

某天,Jasper從網上廣告得知有 UA 大專生私人貸款,便嘗試於網上申請。結果,翌日便收到 UA 回覆批出HK$30,000貸款,同時亦給予HK$10,000的 UA e-Cash循環備用現金,方便Jasper日後再報讀一些校外課程或作後備現金。如果不動用該現金,UA 更不會收取任何利息。

還款期數 每月還款額(HK$)
6 1,755
12 917
18 638
24 499
36 362
48 294

Michelle財務狀況

每月兼職收入 HK$12,000
UA 貸款額 HK$50,000
還款期 兩年

Jasper財務狀況

每月兼職收入 HK$9,000
UA 貸款額 HK$30,000 + HK$10,000 e-Cash循環備用現金
還款期 兩年