SME Loan
Regardless of the nature and size of your business, whenever you need capital for business expansion or instant financial emergency, UA's all-round loan solutions, from online to offline, are always working by your side. You can enjoy the most convenient loan services anywhere, anytime.
  • All types of business are welcome
  • Simple application procedures, no collateral is required
  • Enjoy flexible loan type: Installment or Revolving Loan

Mr Fung owns two electronic factories with HK$200,000 profit each month. He decides to expand his business into the Mainland. However, the company did not have enough cash for expansion. He got to know UA SME Loan from the advertisement. UA’s SME Loan can fit Mr Fung’s need by offering flexible loan type, Installment or Revolving Loan. He has spent less than an hour for applying UA SME Loan in branch and has approved a HK$700,000 revolving loan with low interest rate for him. “UA gives me support for expansion on business, thanks for UA,” shared by Mr Fung.

Ms Li is running a food export company with sales revenue of HK$300,000. One of her existing client owed her HK$200,000 debts recently. At the same time, large amount of monthly expenses for the company like salaries, cost of the materials, rental, etc. have to take care. Ms Li tried to apply loan from bank but it required 3 – 4 weeks for application. While she was very disappointed, her friend recommended her to apply for UA SME Loan. After analyzing Ms Li’s situation, UA Customer Services Officer tailor-made the best financial solution to her. Thus, Ms Li got a loan amount of HK$250,000 within 2 days. Ms Li happily said, “ I don’t have to worry about financial problem in the future because UA is always there to help.”

Mr Fung's Financial Profile

Occupation Owner of 2 electronic factories
Operating years 17 years
Profit HK$200,000
UA SME Loan Amount HK$700,000

Ms Li's Financial Profile

Occupation Owner of food export company
Operating years 10 years
Profit HK$300,000
UA SME Loan Amount HK$250,000

小生意貸款
任何行業,無論規模大小,但凡需要創業拓展或周轉應急,UA 全方位貸款方案,從線上至線下,隨時隨地與您並肩前進,樂享輕鬆方便的貸款服務。
  • 歡迎各行各業人士申請
  • 毋須抵押,手續簡便
  • 可選分期或循環貸款形式

馮先生經營兩間電子加工廠,每月盈利大約HK$200,000。近年,看好國內市場的潛力,決定在國內擴展業務、大展拳腳。奈何公司始終需要現金周轉,不能貿然抽調資金來發展國內市場;而馮先生本人亦沒有那麼多現金在手,頗為困擾。後來他從報章得知 UA「小生意」貸款不限行業、不限業務規模的大小也可申請貸款,此外,更無須抵押、可選分期或循環貸款形式,完全能切合馮先生的需要。所以他立即到分行申請,經過簡單的手續及數十分鐘的申請過程,便獲得HK$700,000的低息循環貸款。「我公司最近成功擴展業務,生意更蒸蒸日上,全賴當日 UA 助我一把。」馮先生向朋友分享心得時說。

李太從事食品出口生意,每月盈利大約HK$300,000,但近日不幸遇上客人拖欠高達HK$200,000賬項,同時亦急需繳交日常開支如工資、材料費用、工廠租金等。於是李太向銀行求助,銀行卻需要三至四星期才可批出貸款,根本解決不到她燃眉之急。李太在失望之際,幸而得到友人介紹申請 UA 小生意貸款,親切的 UA 客戶服務主任為李太度身訂造一個理財方案,遞交貸款所需文件後,現金更可於兩日內到手。批出的貸款額高達HK$250,000,李太即時笑逐顏開地說:「有 UA 幫手,以後生意上再遇到資金周轉等問題,也不用煩惱了。」

馮先生財務狀況

職業 電子加工廠老闆
經營年期 17年
每月盈利 HK$200,000
UA 小生意貸款 HK$700,000

李太財務狀況

職業 食品出口商
經營年期 10年
每月盈利 HK$300,000
UA 小生意貸款 HK$250,000