Company Profile

United Asia Finance Limited (“UA”), formerly named as Japan Finance (International) Limited which was founded in 1991, is a member company of Sun Hung Kai & Co. Limited, a Hong Kong listed company with stock code no. 86, well-known for its well-diversified financial services. UA is strongly supported by shareholder with solid financial background including ITOCHU Corporation. Led by Mr Akihiro Nagahara, Managing Director and CEO of UA, the acknowledged expert in consumer financing industry with over 40 years of experience.

With years of solid experience in consumer financing, UA has emerged as the leader in the industry. Nowadays, there are 49 branches located in various prime districts in Hong Kong. This equips UA to realize its pledge to offer you the unparalleled convenience, top-notch services and the right solutions that make you tick!

In 2007, UA has set up a venture company for the small loan business in Shenzhen named “United Asia Finance (Shenzhen) Limited” (“UA SZ”). With target on the general customers as well as the small to medium business sectors, “UA SZ” has brought sparkling effect to the market of loan business in Mainland China. Up to now, the network of UA SZ has extended to 15 cities of Mainland China covering Shenzhen, Shenyang, Chongqing, Tianjin, Chengdu, Yunnan (Kunming), Dalian, Beijing, Wuhan, Shanghai, Fuzhou, Harbin, Nanning, Qingdao and Jinan.

Mission

United Asia Finance aims to lead by offering exciting propositions focused on core consumer needs in the areas of financial management.

Vision

To establish United Asia Finance as a brilliant integrated financial institution through establishing trustful financial partner relationship by understanding, caring and supporting the financial needs of all customers.

公司簡介

亞洲聯合財務有限公司 (前名為日本國際金融有限公司,成立於1991年) 現時為新鴻基有限公司成員之一。新鴻基有限公司為一間香港上市公司,股份代號為86,其為能提供多元化金融服務而受廣泛認識。亞洲聯合財務的其他股東包括日本上市跨國企業 ORIX Corporation 及伊藤忠商事株式會社(ITOCHU Corporation),並由擁有四十多年私人貸款市場經驗的長原彰弘先生出任董事總經理及行政總裁。

憑藉多年的財務經驗及雄厚實力,亞洲聯合財務自成立以來一直穩佔私人貸款市場的領導地位。現時,公司已有49間分行,遍佈港九新界各優越地段,時刻為客戶提供方便快捷的專業信貸服務。

2007年UAF於深圳開設「深圳市亞聯財小額信貸有限公司」,現已改名為「深圳亞聯財小額貸款有限公司」,下稱「亞聯財小額貸款」,對象為一般消費者及中小企業經營者,對國內小額信貸業務帶來一定的刺激。「亞聯財小額貸款」之版圖現已擴展至瀋陽、重慶、天津、成都、雲南(昆明)、大連、北京、武漢、上海、福州、哈爾濱、南寧、青島及濟南等地,全國分行數目已逾100間。

公司使命

亞洲聯合財務提供多元化的信貸服務,為不同階層的客戶提供專業的財務管理方案。

公司願景

我們希望透過認識及關懷,全力支持您的理財需要,建立互信互賴的合作伙伴關係,從而把亞洲聯合財務打造成一間卓越的綜合性財務公司。