Debts Consolidation Loan
Consolidate all your loans, flexible and tailor-made interest rate, save interest expense!
  • Minimize your interest expenses
  • Flexible repayment terms
  • Tailor-made interest rate

UA Debts Consolidation Loan Credit Card Repayment
Interest
  • Much lower than credit card’s
  • Simple interest calculation
  • Fixed interest rate which will not be adjusted during repayment period
  • Annual interest rate is around 35%, some banks even fix more than 40%
  • Compound interest calculation
  • Interest rate can be adjusted from time to time during the repayment period
Repayment Amount
  • Fixed monthly repayment amount unless the borrower has made special request
  • Most of the payment is repaid for the principal
  • Repayment amount can be adjusted according to the borrower’s financial status but minimum monthly payment has to be 5% of the balance
  • Most of the payment is repaid for the interest
Repayment Period
  • Less than 5 years according to the borrower’s financial status in most cases
  • Repayment period could be up to 10 – 20 years if only minimum payment is being settled every month
Annual Fee
  • Waived
  • Applicable

 

Michael is the senior management of a media company, earning a monthly income of HK$125,000. Money is not a big worry for his family. Unfortunately, he has been in the red after losing a great deal of money during the economic tsunami. His financial situation has been worsened as he has to repay HK$33,000 for two mortgage loans each month. This leaves him with no choice, but to use credit card and cash advance services to settle daily spending and other utility bills. In fact, the interest rate of credit card debts is alarmingly high and cash advance service requires extra handling fee. Michael has eventually accumulated a huge amount of debts, which is HK$1,890,000 in total. He can only afford the minimum payment every month. Facing this enormous financial burden, he seeks help from UAF through his friends. UA offers him a comprehensive financial plan to clear all credit card debts at once with our signature product, UA Debts Consolidation Loan, sharply reducing his interest expenses as high as 81%!

Miss Lam has a stable monthly income of HK$28,000 as a marketing professional, but she is a typical shopaholic and usually pays by credit card. Not for long, she has a troubled debts of HK$570,000 and can barely pay the 5% minimum payment amount. At this difficult moment, Miss Lam finds out from advertisements that UAF’s Debts Consolidation Loan can help her to repay all credit card debts at once, significantly reduce the interest expenses and offer her a flexible repayment tenor as a total solution. Therefore, she finally approaches UA and successfully gets a loan of HK$570,000 to repay all debts within half day. In addition, she is also offered an e-Cash Revolving Loan of HK$100,000 for her future use. As long as she does not drawdown any e-Cash Revolving Loan, no interest will be charged. With the help of UA, Miss Lam only needs to repay $15,010 per month, with a loan tenor of 48 months at an interest rate far below her credit cards, saving up to 81%.

Miss Lam shared, “Compared to the credit card burden, I am free from heavy debts and even able to save some pocket money for myself now!”

* The above cases are calculated based on the assumptions and are for reference only: 1) the credit card minimum monthly payment amount should be equivalent to 5% of the total account balance, 2) the credit card average monthly repayment amount for the first six months is calculated at an annual percentage rate (APR) of 36% and 3) the APR of UA Debts Consolidation Loan is assumed at 12%. The actual repayment tenors and saving of monthly repayment amount, varying from case to case, largely depends on the credit card monthly minimum payment amount and its interest rate.

Key Facts Statement for Installment Loan:

  1. The minimum and maximum repayment period is 3 months and 60 months respectively.
  2. The maximum annual percentage rate is 48%.
  3. A representative example of total cost for a loan below is for reference only:
    • Loan amount: HK$10,000
    • Monthly installment of HK$1,815 for 6 months
    • Interest rate: 2.5% per month
    • Annual percentage rate: 30%
    • Total repayment amount: HK$10,890

咭数一笔清
集中清还所有卡数,为你度身打造弹性利率,节省利息开支!
  • 利息支出,大大减低
  • 还款期数,尽在掌握
  • 弹性利率,度身订造

UA 咭数一笔清与信用卡还款对照表

UA 咭数一笔清 信用卡还款
利息
  • 远较信用卡为低
  • 单息计算
  • 采用固定息率,于还款期内不会调整
  • 一般年息约35%,现时有些银行定出之年息更高于40%
  • 复息计算
  • 息率一般可能于还款期内随时调整
还款额
  • 每月还款额不变,除非贷款人特别提出要求另作修改
  • 大部分还款用作缴还本金
  • 还款额可因应个人当时的财政状况缴交,但每月最少缴还余额的5%
  • 大部分还款用作缴还利息
还款期
  • 一般情况少于5年,因应贷款人的财政状况而定
  • 若每月只缴还最低还款额,还款期可长达十至廿年
年费
  • 豁免
  • 需缴交年费

 

 

Michael 为某传媒的高级职员,拥有一个快乐家庭和月入HK$125,000的他,本来不用为金钱烦恼,可是他早前投资失利,欠下一笔债务。加上他有2个私人物业月供HK$33,000,现时每月根本不够现金使用。身为一家经济支柱,对于各项消费和其他杂项开支也只好靠信用卡签账和现金提款应付,但一般信用卡利率高昂,现金提款更需额外付手续费。而Michael每月只能偿还min pay,导致他累积高达HK$1,890,000的卡数。幸好,Michael得朋友推荐用UA 咭数一笔清,UA亦为他提供全面综合理财方案,助他一次过清还所有卡数,使他利息支出大大减少了81%!

林小姐是做市场推广的工作,月入HK$28,000,因为喜欢购物及每次使用信用卡作签账,导致她累积咭数达HK$570,000,即使每月只交还5%最低还款额也感到很吃力。后来林小姐从广告得知UA 咭数一笔清贷款服务能够一次过清还所有卡数,集中还款,大大减轻利息支出,还款期又具弹性。于是她向UA查询,结果只需半日便成功批核HK$570,000私人贷款作清还所有卡数。另外,更给予HK$100,000的e-Cash 循环备用现金额。如果不动用该现金,UA更不会收取任何利息。现在她每月只需还款HK$15,010,还款期也只是48个月,年利率远比信用卡为低,总利息支出更减少达81%。

「跟未清还所有卡数前相比,我现在真的轻松很多,甚至每月也有剩余金钱作储备呢!」林小姐满意地说。

* 有关例子乃假设一般信用卡之每月最低还款额为总结欠之5%,年利率36%之首6个月平均还款额计算,而UA咭数一笔清之年利率为12%。还款年期及每月还款开支之节省幅度,将视乎客户现有信用卡之每月最低还款额及利率因素等而有所不同,并仅供参考。

分期贷款产品资料概要:

  1. 还款期最短为3个月及最长为60个月。
  2. 实际年利率最高为48%。
  3. 简述贷款有关费用如下以作参考:
    • 贷款额:HK$10,000
    • 6个月之分期贷款,每月还款额为HK$1,815
    • 利率:月息2.5%
    • 实际年利率:30%
    • 总还款额:HK$10,890