Beware of Faker Staff Promoting Loan Products

United Asia Finance Limited (the “Company”) received much complaint from our customers and the public that they have received calls from persons identifying themselves to be our staff to promote loan services.  If customers and/or the public do not accept their promotion, they would react rudely with offensive language. The Company hereby makes an official declaration as below:

  • All our staff have received professional training on customer services and product knowledge, with a view to serving customer courteously and sincerely;
  • In case the potential customers may not be eligible to our loan services, we never refer the customers to other company(ies);
  • We never provide loan services via any subsidiary(ies) or associate company(ies). We reserve the right to take legal action against all persons who falsely identifying themselves to be staff of us, our subsidiary(ies) or associate company(ies);
  • All our promotion calls are directly made by our Customer Service Officers, Sales Representatives of our Branch or Direct Sales Department or through Authorized Dealers (collectively “Sales Representatives”), which shows the calling number display;
  • All Sales Representatives should have his/her own staff number. They are willing to disclose their staff numbers, branch name, department name or authorized dealer’s name and their contact numbers.

 

If you have received any suspected counterfeit calls as aforesaid or have any suspicion, please call our Customer Services Hotline at (852) 2681-8888.

慎防讹称亚洲联合财务职员销售信贷产品

亚洲联合财务有限公司(“本公司”)接连收到客户及市民投诉,指收到自称是本公司职员来电并推销信贷服务。如客户及/或市民不接受其推销之产品或服务,即恶言相对。本公司特此声明:

  • 本公司职员均接受专业的客户服务训练及产品知识培训,服务态度诚恳;
  •  纵使客户不符合借贷条件,本公司绝不会将客户转介至其他公司;
  • 本公司绝不会透过任何附属公司或联营公司提供借贷服务,对任何人讹称是本公司或附属公司或联营公司的职员,本公司均保留法律上的追究权利;
  • 本公司所有推广电话均由本公司之客户服务主任、分行或部门销售员或透过授权之业务代理( 以下统称“营业主任”)直接拨出,由他们所拨出的电话均提供来电显示;
  • 营业主任均具有职员编号,他们非常乐意向阁下提供职员编号、所属之分行、部门、授权之业务代理及其联络电话。 

 

如阁下曾经接获疑似伪冒本公司的电话推销或有任何怀疑,请致电客户服务热线(852) 2681- 8888。